Leader in Personalized Nutrition - Blood Type Diet

Additional Information

Additional Information
  • Home

Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
D'Adamo Personalized Nutrition - Blood Type Diet

We are experiencing telephone issues at this time and incoming calls are not being connected. You can start a chat and we will call you back while our telephone service provider is working on this issue. We do apologize.


International Customers

If your shipping address is not in the U.S. and is not in one of the countries covered by our international distributors, please contact us to find out if we can deliver to your country. 

While we try to ship to as many countries as possible, it is your responsibility to be aware of the laws and customs regulations in your country. Our shipping charges do not include any duties or taxes imposed by customs upon arrival. We cannot refund you for product delayed by or retained by customs agency officials.

Please note: Purchases made by International Customers may incur duties, custom clearance, and in some cases, may be subject to health authority approval.

Contact customer service by phone: 1-203-761-0042 or e-mail us at customerservice@4yourtype.com


CANADA ABO ESSENTIALS is the official distributor for Canada. 
EUROPEAN UNION RIGHT 4 EU is the official distributor for the European Union. 
SINGAPORE & MALAYSIA HEALTHY HARVEST is the official distributor for Singapore and Malaysia. 
PHILIPPINES RIGHT 4 PHILIPPINES is the official distributor for the Philippines. 
UGANDA TAIMEX UGANDA UNLIMITED is the official distributor for Uganda. 

Ismail Tamale, Managing Director,
Taimex Uganda Limited,Box 33826 
Kampala, Uganda
Phone: + (256) 772-4704889 or + (256) 414-230127
Email: tmx41@yahoo.com
Also distributes to: Kenya, Tanzania, Rwanda, and Burundi